Designer Partners

List of Favorite Designers

Julianna's Wardrobe
Julianna Aberle-McClellen  720.810.0721  julianna@juliannaswardrobe.com    


SMaL 
Melissa An, etc. 719.229.4211  designsbysmal@gmail.com        


Misfit Missy  Missy Caldwell  720.427.4099    misfitmissyfashion@gmail.com       


Shelicia Page   970.820.8797   blackskye0880@gmail.com    

    
Bianca Lopez     720.473.3200     pinups.greasys@gmail.com

    
Xavia Schmidt     xaviaify@gmail.com


Eternal Frost Art 
Allison Frost   720.335.1644     eternalfrost.artist@gmail.com    


Raven Ventura    rvnmarie@gmail.com

            
Handmade Masks by Nevaeh Burciaga     
Nevaeh Burciaga    720.603.5242    estpokerface86@gmail.com

 
DCR Studios  
Darlene Ritz    310.871.3908   darlene@dcrstudios.com 

    
Iron Khake Designs
Conswallo Gerdine    720.233.4709    conswallog@gmail.com


Supersedure_by GOECHA 
Chantal Goethals    chantalgoethals@gmail.com        

      

NS
Natalie Sonora    720.224.4092    nsonora92@gmail.com    


Atarah Edere
Tenasia McKinney    720.416.3965    atarah.edere@gmail.com    


Allison Nicole Designs
Allison Berger    301.257.4639    allisonberger0914@gmail.com  

 

SK Custom Clothing
Shawn Schram    303.564.3837    skcustomclothing@gmail.com    


80 Generations Apparel
Cross Rivera    80generations.com   80generations@gmail.com            

 
Moonlit Royalty
Radha Shivagiri    619.208.4659   radhamoonlitroyalty@gmail.com

    
Destiny Jacobson    

Destiny Selena    720.492.8812    destinyjacobson2001@gmail.com


Quill Frank        quill1200@gmail.com

 

JustJesse BodyPainting      
Jessica Ramirez    720.220.9372    punkrockroyalty17@yahoo.com    


Midas Touch Candy Skulls
Gina Trujillo    720.266.8458    geenatee_snt@yahoo.com


Shaina Swallow    everythingswallow@gmail.com 

                   
Rachael Ibarra    vintagebyrachael@gmail.com

        
Abyssinians Family
Rose Tsigereda    tgugsa@gmail.com    303.908.6449    


Kimono Dragons
Frances Roces    720.353.7966    kimonodragons@yahoo.com       


Andreas Tsagas      atsagas@gmail.com


Carter White    970.314.3290    carterwhite.creations@gmail.com  

 
Chawna Bolinger    720.301.1520    chawna8@earthlink.net   


Mythica Von griffyn    iammythica@gmail.com

    
Tiffany Grimm     970.999.4640    tiffanybeautywitch@gmail.com    

    
Kathleen Yuskewich    kathleen.yuskewich@rmcad.edu

    
Haleigh Elizabeth    kirby.king@yahoo.com

    
Irene Skupsky    irene.skupsky@rmcad.edu  

 
Jennifer Beach     720.840.1912    jeniferbeach@gmail.com   


Anna Vo    anna.vo@rmcad.edu  

 
Anton LaRosa    719.464.5504    laofficialdesign@gmail.com    

    
Lexi raney     719.375.4434    lexi_of_realm@yahoo.com    


Haley Long    haley.long@rmcad.edu  

 
Stephen Womack    uncommonjustice@gmail.com  

 
Kati Foster    828.424.1159
katdogcouture@gmail.com    


FOGG    foggcouture@gmail.com  

 
Jami Oliver    streetlorefashion@gmail.com  

 
Lillian Brown    ellebrownunveiled@gmail.com 

   
LT    907.450.9750    theimbassi@yahoo.com    

Alien Earth Designs
Heather Krogemann    206.321.6703    heatherkrogemann@gmail.com

© 2020 by Denver Unique Week of Fashion. Proudly created by 80 Generations LLC.